You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Silver from Vollmer Poured Silver and Episode 3 of The Bloody Raven

You always seem to post some excellent new mints with some really awesome silver! So many new things are getting added to my list because of you....I would shake my fist at you if I didn't love it so much though lol. Please do keep finding more mints for us!

Sort:  

There's no telling how many small operations that are really out there. Or how long they would stay in operation since many do so as a hobby and not really a big money making enterprise. I know a few that have already disappeared. Obscure or not, I love to collect Pirate or Gothic Themed pieces from every producer even if I have to change my Regular stacking objectives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45