What is the Best day of the week to buy silver?

What day of the week is the best time to buy? This may help... or maybe it wont!

Sort:  

EVERYDAY!!!

Amen brother!

I don't know the best day to buy, but the worst day is Saturday. Every time I buy my Silver on a Saturday the price is lower by the end of trading on Monday...Every Freaking Time!

Hahaha, I feel like that too (Except for this week of course! ) =P

Well yes of course...the Saturday I didn't buy...LOL

IMO, the price moves so minutely is it worth worrying about? I suppose the daily charts don't lie, right?

It's probably not worth worrying about, it's a super small variation generally - cents! But I just like to play with numbers and see if I can draw inferences from them =]

Thanks for your reply!

Congratulations @silverfuture! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @silverfuture! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27