Sort:  

yikes... can sure notice the difference !

And no spots!

Looks pretty cool. It makes the sorta drab phil really pop.

I had a ton of fun with this one too =P Thank you!

Very cool silverfuture. Even since I saw my first "antiqued" modern bullion I thought how cool it would be to do this to a Hawksbill Turtle, specifically a 2 oz one.

Also, glad to see you here on Steem Silverfuture. I have been watching your videos on youtube for a few months now. I hope to start posting my own silver videos soon.

Followed and upvoted.

Yea I bet those turtles look awesome with a good antique job! I appreciate the kind words! I am trying to remember to hop over here and be more active, I obviously spend most of my time dabbling with youtube, but I think steemit presents some good opportunities too! Thank you again my friend! Let me know if you start posting videos - I'd love to check them out!

Great post, thank you. I have a bunch of milky stuff that i marked off as bullion. Now i can antique them up and resale them without money

Exactly! It might actually increase the value if you do a good job, a good way to re-coup your losses! Thank you again!

If i mess thim up, i can re-stain them. Simples :) I have over 100 oz's of milky stuff to play with

Congratulations @silverfuture! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like it over here also! Thank you and Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85