Steemians! Who Should I Have as a Guest on Silver Fortune in 2018?

In 2017, I featured a few different guests on my channel, including Steve St. Angelo and Freedom Force USA. However, in 2018, I'd love to have some other people on.

I am looking for recommendations of who you'd like to see. I'd love to have up and coming individuals on the channel as well, rather than just the same analysts and commentators that have been in this space for years now.

Other YT channels? Are there some great Steem contributors that are looking for more exposure? Let me know, and I will do my best to book them for an interview!

Sort:  

He’s not a PM expert but i’d Love to hear an interview with Rawdogletard

He used to talk a lot about metals, and he used to be a silver advocate. Now, he mostly talks about religion and poker. He just seems like something happened to him.

Great idea. Peter Schiff.

You may not need to look much farther than the gentleman above, Mr. @juniusmaltby. He's a pretty great You-Tuber.

Very humbled Mike! Thank you. That is too kind.

Junius - I wish, maybe one day. Always been a big fan of Peter.

Mike- I tried that, but he totally blew me off.
Joking, I think we both just got busy.

I'd come on! ha ah ah make it really boring.

Great idea. Good luck in this business

I'm a big fan of Salivate Metal. He tried out Steemit, but left. If you reach him, maybe you can bring him back into the Steemit fold.

I'll shoot him an email, see what he says. I've been on his channel before in a chat.

You'd love having me and my Pocket Change Theory on your Show, but I tend to stay out of the Lime Light... Feel free to bring someone on your show to talk about U.S. Coinage as a means of Saving our Economy from the Crash and Burn of the Paper Fiat Debt Notes belonging to the Federal Reserve System Owners...
@pocketechange

How about someone from a private mint? Like an operations guy from a refiner/mint like Sunshine Minting or the new Texas Mint? It would be interesting to here how they obtain and refine their physical silver bullion and the pressing and engraving processes they use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34