Dollar Collapse: Death by a Thousand Cuts


When will the dollar collapse? It's collapse started long ago.

Support my work on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/silverfortune

Or... Support my channel by buying silver that you were going to buy anyways! 10 oz. silver bar at spot at SD Bullion (must be logged in for code to work): https://sdbullion.com/sf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I follow your work, keep up the good word, your persistence will pay off !!!!

love your channel on YouTube......now following you on steemit

I like how you talked about at the end of the video about silver being a hedge. Couldn't agree more!

I really feel like the dollar is at the end of its life already. Thanks for all the amazing videos you put out!

Thanks, and welcome to Steemit!

Hi Matt! I've been following your channel for a while on Youtube and I listen to your videos whenever you post. Great material. Really educational and influential in shaping my views on precious metals.

Thank you! And thank you for joining Steemit!

@silverfortune - you are a member of the #steemsilvergold community, remember that! if you vote the daily posts from @silvergoldbotty you will get an bigger upvote for your work. it's just simple as that. vote or set @silvergoldbotty on autovote! greetings from your silver and gold community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51