Check Out This Hate Video Made For Me: "Silver Fortune" channel is for Idiots

I use a Chrome extension called TubeBuddy, which, among other things, notifies me when a video with "Silver Fortune" in the title is published. Today, I got a notification that this guy published a video dedicated to me. Enjoy!

Sort:  

It's always easier to be the art critic than the artist.
What a rube~ no one forces anyone to buy bullion. Keep buying those stocks sheeple!

It doesn't sound like there is much analytical or intellectual analysis behind his opinions.

So, the fool thinks your an idiot.
The guy corrects himself about one hundred times.

too bad he only has 23 subscribers & 33 views... would have been a hell of a promo for you. Keep up the good work.

Matt, what the hell is this?!? It is hilarious! What could you have done that prompted him to make his first video in 8 months? I kind of wish this guy made videos like this on all the metals folks on Y-T! Just imagine what the SGM video would sound like...

1minute and half into the video and my brain triggered my very own "bullshit alert" plus I wouldn't be surprised if this video was made just to hate-bash someone who knows what he is talking about in comparison to Mr. Trendator here

Aahahah, he is recoknizing your good work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64