The winner is

Well the winner has been drawn for this beautiful one ounce hand poured limited mintage “Don’t Tread On Me” .999 Silver Bar. This bar was produced in 2015 with a limited mintage of 2,000 bars. It comes with a certificate of authenticity by Stackersmint and these bars sold out pretty fast. I have seen them sell on eBay for some really high premiums.
Each entry was 1 SBD, you could have had as many entries as you’d like. I will send this bar to wherever the winner lives free of charge.
A77E3A71-9D75-455E-91EA-7D23096567C6.jpeg
AE869223-F2F9-41BC-90CF-B0D78E47BA69.jpeg
5AAF9B39-3D32-49E6-AE52-10448EE19E1F.jpeg

Entries were:
(1) Dixiesilverminer
(2) Fatelvis
(3) Fatelvis
(4) Fatelvis
(5) Gdwcoins
(6) Knowledgeseeker
(7) Willsparjs88
(8) Armshippie
(9) Armshippie
(10) Matthewwarn
(11) Matthewwarn
(12) Armshippie
(13) Armshippie
(14) Armshippie
(15) Bowentroyer
(16) Summertooth
(17) Summertooth
(18) StackingAG47
(19) Jasonbu
(20) Jasonbu
(21) Jasonbu
(22) Cyber.explorer

Before announcing the winner of this beautiful bar, I’d like to thank everyone that participated in the raffle. It was a very nice turnout and will help me support the community better with my upvotes. Thank you fellow steemsilvergold members👍
09F3F4E2-7CC2-483C-9412-CC2CF959E273.png
548B4E6B-7E0C-461C-8DB4-B485EA210B6E.png

Congratulations @matthewwarn you are the winner of this beautiful bar. Please email me at [email protected] with your address.

I have more of these bars and may do another raffle for one in the future. Please check my posts.

BB50434C-CC5D-462B-8BE6-BE7800CBF951.png

Sort:  

great raffle buddy. Congrats to Matt on the win!

Thanks brother. I have more of these and many seem to like it so I’ll do another one soon. Just don’t want to keep raffling stuff off. Give others a chance as well. Thanks for the view 👍

Congrats on the win Matt! It's a really nice looking bar.

Thanks for entering and the view. I’ll be posting another one of these in the future. Just want to give everyone else a chance with raffles.

Sweet Mother of Pearl...I'm so happy right now, I never win raffles...thanks @silverd510 email on the way!

Thanks for the upvote buddy. Totally unnecessary but greatly appreciated....👍

I know...I’m a part of RedLambo

Thanks. I emailed you the tracking number. It will go out tomorrow. Enjoy the bar👍

Well you just did my friend. I’m still working at the shop so I’ll get that bar out to you most likely tomorrow. Congrats my friend👍

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverd510.

Noooooooooooooo

Sorry man. I have more of them and will do another raffle soon. Just want to give everyone else a chance with their raffles first. Thank you for entering, maybe you’ll be lucky next time.👍

I’m was just teasing lol congrats to @matthewwarn! Also if you decide to sell one outright I'll pay in steem or sbd!

No problem. I’d do that for you if you’d like. What’s your offer?

I'll hit you up on discord later

I would of gotten in on this but didnt see your post in time...hopefully next one!

Sorry man. I did one daily on it for 5 day’s. I’ll most likely wait till April to do another one of these. Got to give the other guys a chance with raffles.👍

You got a 49.77% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @matthewwarn! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Congrats to Matt. Thanks for running the raffle @silverd510. One day :-)

No problem my friend. Everyone seemed to like that bar so I’ll be raffling off another one in a couple of weeks. Just want to give the other guys a chance with their raffles. Check back for the post. Thanks again for entering👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82