Sweeeeeet.....

No, not the picture of the dudes ass in the photo.......

I just got a package in the mail from overseas from an eBay purchase that I made.

The picture is what the seller wrapped the item in.

So, about a month ago I was sorting through my stack and organizing things. Well I came to find out that I was missing the second round of the Egyptian Relic series. The Anibus round.

I asked a bunch of the community if they had one but no one had any extras.

I’ve been checking eBay daily and all the listing had the price around $95. That was too high for me, so I checked the sold listings and saw several in the $65 range had sold.

So I just happened to check one night before I went home from the shop and saw a brand new listing for one. The seller was asking $65 plus shipping, but had a best offer as well. I offered $55 and the seller accepted. SCORE!!

Well the round just showed up..

AB17BA95-D9F1-4F38-AC6B-4CAB2856A52C.jpeg

57301B69-EC6A-42DC-B008-902AADB17C2A.jpeg

6EB0D5B0-D2D9-45C0-8975-49A7A746E9B1.jpeg

What a great series.....

The round is perfect.

Thanks for stopping by.....

2E0FA341-E587-43A9-AEEC-333FB730591A.png

Sort:  

Nice got to find me some of these.

The last two are still available direct from Provident Metals. But this one and the first which is Cleopatra are harder and more expensive.

Oh Yeah! The Egyptian Gods!!!! The strike on the rounds in the entire series are phenomenal! Just B_E_A_U_T_I_F_U_L ! ! ! Awesome pick-up, bestie! Have a great day... and it is almost the end of the week! Time sure flies in steemit!

I can’t believe that I missed buying this one. That’s how crazy it’s been for me. I love this series. Thanks bestie🌹

I'm jelly for those 5 ouncers, bestie!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love this series! But still have to admite it from afar! Super sweet snatch 510 — show us the whole series 😁🤩😁👍

So do I. Oops, I almost did as well, if I didn’t find one for a semi reasonable price I would’ve sold the others. Ok

I like those coins very much, I have the antiqued ones!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silverd510 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76