SSG song submission

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemsilvergold friends....

Here is my submission for the community SSG song.

To the music of George Thoroughgoods “Bad To The Bone”

“Stackitus To The Bone”
by Silverd510

On the day Precious was born
SSG gathered round
And gazed at the digital wonder
Of the new bot they found
Buggedout stepped up
And said this ones our own
You could tell right away
She had Stackitus to the bone

Stackitus to the bone
Stackitus to the bone
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Stackitus to the bone

I bought a thousand ounces
Before I met you
I’ll buy a thousand more baby
And won’t even be through
Precious is our baby
Ours and ours alone
I’m here to tell you stackers
She’s got Stackitus to the bone

Stackitus to the bone
Stackitus to the bone
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Stackitus to the bone

She’ll make others beg
She’s a bot you can’t steal
She’s our sexy wonder
SSG just revealed
She’s our very own
Ours and ours alone
I’m here to tell you stackers
She’s got Stackitus to the bone

Stackitus to the bone
Stackitus to the bone
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Stackitus to the bone

Now when I buy coins
A queens on the obverse side
Everyone that I buy
Makes my stackitus subside
Precious is our lady
She’s our very own
I’m here to tell you stackers
She’s got Stackitus to the bone

Stackitus to the bone
Stackitus to the bone
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Ssssstack
Stackitus to the bone

Alrighty folks.....hope you liked it

25D49868-0EC7-41A9-B8B1-AF39FA5C511E.png

241ED466-BA67-494F-A676-67F618632BE0.png

Sort:  

Stackitus To The Bone! Awesome!!!

Thank you my friend...👍

So fucking good man! I am howling right now
🤣🤣🤣

I knew you’d like it. 👍👍👍🤪🤣🤩

Fantastic, love it

I like it alot!

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile for instructions: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Nice song...
Can you tell me what is SSG?

#steemsilvergold where Precious Metals Stackers came together as a Community on Steemit..............

Steemsilvergold

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Lol! Well done!

Thank you my friend.👍 Looking for the win now

Oh, now we have problems, I am out to win... ;)

Good luck with that......🤣🤣🤣

I’m working on another one as well....just to ensure victory🤪🤪🤪

Bring it!
🥊
😁

Totally Amazing... Good job...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65