Sort:  

Hahaha... I don't want to show what is inside my other gun cabinet, hehehe. It is the cold season and somehow the pouring community puts out less of their stuff (because it can be co cold in their garages where their workshops are usually located, they do pouring less). Which of the ones above do you like, @silverd510? Have a great afternoon🥰🌺🤙 and tons of hugs bestie.🤗🤗🤗
!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

What, My bad! Let me try again!

The magnum is really cool. Reminds me of the old Clint Eastwood movies...😃 Yep I’m old....

Practically everyone who has seen that one (in the gun range) says it is a classic, solid revolver. I like it... so simple to use!

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: My Silver Hand-Cast, Hand-Poured Guns Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37