Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @silverd510. You do have a point when you consider it from purely a Stacking point of view of maxing the stack.
In this case, I will fall more unto the collecting side, as I mentioned to my Sis, this bar is considered 'Shipwreck Silver' and having this solemn/haunting? feel to it apart from my collection when I hold and look at it. I may get the same feeling if I held one of those World Trade Center Silver rounds. So, this Silver already has it's story, and this Rememberance day/Veterans day I wanted to post this as it is.

I've originally decided on the round but came across the bar at a Resource and Investment conference in Vancouver, Silver Gold Bull set up a booth and featured this bar at a Conference Special price better than what I had seen at the time anywhere else. Priced between a typical generic and a RCM bar.

Posted using Partiko Android

At that price i would buy it also. Nice grab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68