Pair of raw Morgans....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon....

Today I am going to share s pair of raw ungraded Morgan Silver dollars that are in my collection. I plan on having them graded at some point.

EBF7FCF8-2E1D-42AE-A1D3-7C348C729160.jpeg

7FB0E43B-3D8E-4BEA-8370-1C0090EA2A0B.jpeg

What grade do you think they’d get?

6E4C5F51-74B4-47A4-AEE7-77254A7482F3.png

Silverd510

Sort:  

It’s hard to tell in the capsules, but those beauties look pretty sharp!

🤩👍🍆🌮🦖🤟🍻🎸

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I don't know if some small scratches and spots are on the coin or on the capsule...

I am not to good with the grading, but they would probably be high up there. They are great looking coins!

You got a 16.34% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @silverd510!

You got a 7.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverd510!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm horrible with grading, but those are some really nice coins @silved510!

Morgans are forever beautiful!!!! It is great to come home to a glimpse of beautiful Morgans! Thanks, bestie!

Where you been hiding bestie?

I went for a short vacation, @silverd510! I certainly missed you and our friends here in steemit!

I can't grade if my life depended on it. Either circulated or uncirulated. Don't expect me to be a Coin Label maker for PCGS or NGC because my own grading scale would probably go like the following; 'Okay', 'Nice', 'Pretty', and 'Real Pretty' right @silversaver888 ?

How beautiful! Those look to be in almost pristine condition and so shiny I might need sunglasses to look at them again! Spectacular pieces, no doubt! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71