Nose dive.....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone.....

Well Precious Metals are taking a major nose dive this morning....

Gold is down almost $12 per ounce. Silver is down over $.50 per ounce. This is a complete and utter destruction.

What the hell is going on?????

This is absolutely scary as hell. While I wish I had the money to back up a truck and fill it with silver. I have spent way too much money on replacing tools in my shop to try and make a living.

Life defenitly is a challenge at the moment. Watching the entire market implode isn’t fun either.

Are you buying or waiting????

Will the nose dive continue ????

What are your thoughts????


3519B92A-04AB-42BF-AFC2-CC3A3A320B60.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by....

87677C77-0108-45A5-86B9-8EE99E229E2C.png

Sort:  

Scary if you are an investor stacker, a great day if you are a saver stacker. I continue to buy. It may go lower. But will surely come up on October. Check out charts by year cycles. There is a pattern.

This is beyond the scope of the normal pattern bestie. Lucky you, my shop is costing me everything I have and then some....

Buying. I am fortunate to be at the start of my silver purchasing journey so low prices are great for me.

Lucky you. Wish my shop wasn’t costing me a small fortune. I’d love to buy right now.

Based on analysis I have read. The price of metals are just losing value in dollars. When you look at the value compared to other currencies the value of metal is still rising. The fall is due to paper assets being cashed in because of the bull stock market. People are saying the Dow will reach 32K. Thank you for your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hang in there buddy, this too shall pass.

My shop is hemoriging money right now......shit keeps breaking. I’m so far behind, I feel like I’m working in circles....

Buy more bitcoin! 😜😁😂

I can’t afford shitcoin never mind Bitcoin.....😪😪😪

My balls got stomped on too bro 😳😜🤣 i just know what’s coming 🤑🤑🤑

Screen grab from @unclehermit’s post — worth reading!

160370B0-A88E-491A-BF73-7C5BB07E7494.png

You guys should take a look at uranium recent news make it possible to brea out the wedge on the upside

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverd510.

I'll buy and buy until my pockets run dry. I think it may keep dropping but I stopped paying attention to the price long ago. Now it's all about consistency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77