FREE SILVER GIVEAWAY.....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my friends......

Yep, you read it correctly

It’s a little late, I wanted to do a post for a 60 rep and 500 subscribers but things were kinda hectic at that time. With the moving of my shop and a kitchen deadline it was to much.

So I am currently at a 62 rep, with 662 followers. I appreciate everyone that takes the time to read my posts and reading the comments. Thank you very much.

Here is how this is going to work

F78D3F05-3639-4117-9DF1-5E851C6E5D92.jpeg

To gain a spot in this free silver giveaway, you need to upvote this post and resteem it. You must comment ”I want my free silver”. Your upvote must be atleast .01 upvote for a entry. (No dust upvotes will count) if your upvote is .05 or higher you will get multiple entries into this giveaway, depending on the size of your upvote.

The giveaway will be a minimum of one ounce of silver guaranteed. But depending on the post payout it could be more then that.

I will send the silver to wherever the winner lives free of charge.

Thank you very much for viewing my posts

9ADD18BA-CEAB-4AEA-8FF1-3B0DDA33DE6C.png

D8C88E1A-79FB-4BD2-A421-D1727313D209.png

03035E2F-93AA-496C-BCDA-78B8CC64F004.png

Sort:  

I want my free silver!

So much so that you got a 100% upvote :)

And congrats to you my friend. A rep above 60 takes a long time to reach.

You need to resteem it my friend. Thank you👍

Oh yes! Sorry it's late. :) Done.

I want my free silver

I want my free silver!! Congrats on reaching past 60 rep!

I want my free silver

My upvote really sucks, so I have used minnowbooster to add something to your post

”I want my free silver”. 😍

I want my free silver.

My vote isn't worth the paper this comment is typed on. Heck my last was post wasn't even worth it.

I want my free silver... even though my vote isn't worth Jack right now!

You got my upvote for what its worth and re steemed for you congrats on the milestone I want my Mtv I ment free silver

Thank you brother. Appreciate it.👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84