A poured beauty....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my friends....

Well I’m picking up some pieces I’ve been eyeing for a while now, while spot is still low.

I already have a pair of the five ounce version of this bar, but wasn’t able to find this bar at a decent price.

Well the search is over....

There is a premium to these bars, but with spot so low it was a no brainer purchase.

Today I’m going to show off my new addition of a hand poured ten ounce Silvertowne bar. I love the satin brushed finish and the old style stamp.

Take a look....

C9F0DD98-810A-4FFE-8A91-A60D2526D6C5.jpeg

F3EF0604-1F4A-48A6-A770-FF968D2A1EFC.jpeg

Nice bubbles.....

Thanks for stopping by....

95615343-460E-49CF-889A-317A65686467.png

Sort:  

The back of that one looks great!

Don't forget you can drink if you get ill. It's a great antibiotic.

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Godamn 510!!! Do you have a sugar mamma named Argent-Tina?

Nice pour!

I wish. But i was in a long drought. I’m not even done yet. Got a bunch more still on the way. I shoulda been the one in the ring. You’d both be KO’d....🤣🤣🤣

😜😜🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊 down for the count!

Love the old townes

Not as nice as the Engelhard’s but I’ll take it.

That is a nice one @silverd510! You have been loading up on some great pieces these last few weeks for sure.

Stackers win with low prices... hope my kids eventually understand what it means. Otherwise some lucky SOB will hit a mother load at a LCS

Ooooh, love the reverse/back of that bar... very cool bubbles. It makes YOUR 10 oz Silvertowne Bar much more unique! Great pick-up, bestie! Congrats!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80