Introduction #Steemsilvergold by the @silverbug.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

32129000130_bc976ce59b_b.jpg
Image source: Flickr.com

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the members of the new steemit tag @steemsilvergold. I live in Sydney Australia and have been actively stacking all types of silver, from junk coins to collector coins and 1 ounce art bars to silver bullion bars. I have been studying every aspect of the silver market from the mining, minting, manipulating and uses of silver for many years.

index.jpg
Image source: Flickr.com

During that time I have gained a fair amount of knowledge about the silver markets even down to making my own colloidal silver for over a decade, and yes I haven't turned blue yet. So I am joining up to the newly minted silvergold community to share with other like minded members. Cheers

My motto is
"keep Stackin til we send 'em Packin"

I am the @silverbug.

Sort:  

Please Read
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

Thanks @bullionstackers have you seen our new tag @steemsilvergold for bullionstackers. Cheers

@silverbug what a fantastic introduction - I cannot wait to see more from you, and I am so happy to watch the silver community grow here on steemit

Thanks for your reply, yes I think it's a good initiative and should do well. If you are interested I have already put quite a few posts on about silver and gold, you might want to have a look. Cheers
@silverbug

Im giving this an upvote just because i love silver

Thanks for that, Have you joined @steemsilvergold yet!! I hope you do, cheers

#steemsilvergold precious metals... a way of life. REAL money, in hard assets. ;)

#keepstacking

Thanks, they most certainly are. Cheers

Keep stackin' mate! ;) Have had the gold and silver fever for over two years now and am looking forward to sharing our knowledge here!

Come have a look at my blog if you are interested and let me know what you think.

@Ozz

Thanks for the comment, and the more of us working together the stronger we become. Cheers I will come for a visit.

Great intro, cant wait to gain more knowledge about the metals, your posts are spot on.

Gosh it's been like 7 years since we had some nice manic times in Silver.... I'd love to see a nice upleg this summer.
I'm not stacking anything new, but I do like to take some out every now and then to play with it. Welcome to steemit!

Thanks @thomasaquinasftw, we will get there my friend. Be right and sit tight it's the hardest thing to do. Cheers

Welcome fellow Silver Stacker, upvoted and Followed. Please return the favor! good luck!!!

Thanks for welcoming me I appreciate that. Cheers

Love the kookaburras! Been bullish on silver for over 3 years now! Keep it Silver Bug!

They are an awesome looking coin the 1kg kooka's that's for sure. Cheers

I've always wanted a kilogram silver piece, but, due to liquidity, I've always bought in amounts of 10 Troy oz or less. Keep up the great work!

Been following you and enjoy your post keep up the good work!

Same @buster544 you too cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55