Gold finally punches through $1300 US

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Gold has finally punched through the $1300 US an ounce and if it closes above $1300 it could be off to the races for the metals.

Capture.PNGll.PNG
Chart source: goldprice.org

If we can maintain this price above $1300 which was major overhead resistance the price could quickly move to $1400.
Lets cross our fingers and hope this is a huge move to the upside in the making, cheers.

Sort:  

I believe your right! And with silver I'm hoping to see it break 17.50, if it does I think we are going start a steady climb up.
We will see😀

Only time will tell my friend, but I do sense a bit of a change in sentiment, cheers.

Feeling it SB - dancing again...

Is that armour a silver shield against the bad guys?

Protects me from the 'Deep State' SB. ;)

Thanks Silvi, USD 1 310,-- now.

USD 1 324,--

Jesus, thats really a huge move. Its time for Gold and Silver!!!

It's was an ok move, what is more important is the breaking of the massive overhead resistance of $1300, yeah it's slowly starting to improve, cheers.

I believe the flood in Texas plays a big role to the price of gold and silver...prayers to them, but I do really up the only way is up now for precious metals and that we just experienced the bottom this pass months...GREAT POST...UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED!

Why do you think the Gold/Silver price is related to the flood in Texas?

That is a tragedy what the people in Texas are going through, I hope there is no more loss of life, cheers.

Yep up in dollars, down in Euro, Yen. Dollar is taking a hike, but rest assured for all stackers hedged against inflation by owning precious metals...
Click the banner below to enter the world of silver

We have had a good increase in $Aus in the last few day, starting to look good my friend.

And its about time. I agree with your assessment. Major move to $1,400 Gold is coming. Cheers and thanks for the post.

There is another resistance point at USD 1350,--.

There's a resistance at every 2 bucks. I've been following the gold chart everyday for the last 4 years. I can see manipulation, and believe me, we're in for a a wild ride in the next weeks.

Let keep our fingers crossed my friend, and see what happens, cheers.

If the price goes up and there's nothing in the news, you know a war is brewing somewhere...

Yes I agree, or the continuation of the GFC is about to roar back to life from the coma it's been placed in.

Let see tomorrow the London fix. If it's above 1305, we could see a spike up really quickly. And remember, we're gonna have to retest this resistance/support a 1300. Volatility ahead!!!

It may pull back but the psychology will change now that it has closed above $1300, cheers.

So pumped for this! I've been holding some mining stocks for a while

Me too my friend, a nice moon shot would be great now, cheers.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you! Sry bro my whole steam upvoting power got exhausted so it's not showing that i have upvoted you hope you don't mind!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Thanks I will have a look at your blog, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65