First Time ever the Bullion Banks are Long silver!!! for 3 WEEKS Now!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Has anyone been watching this ongoing drama with the commercial hedgers remained long silver for 3 weeks in a row now, for the first time EVER!!!

KWN-SentimenTrader-II-9142018-1024x589.jpg
Chart sourced from KWN.

They are also long gold for the first time in 17 YEARS!!!

KWN-SentimenTrader-I-9142018-1024x584.jpg
Chart sourced from KWN.

Does anyone have any thoughts on this and where this might be going?

https://kingworldnews.com/bullion-banks-commercial-hedgers-remain-long-gold-silver-markets/

I hope you enjoyed my post and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

We live in interesting times @silverbug lets see where we go.

Indeed we do lyrica, only time will tell, cheers mate.

I think we will have very good news (prices) on silver and gold very soon.

I hope you are right my friend, I'm tired of waiting for something to happen, cheers.

We will see silver and gold skyrocketing and it will be in a near future. All the movements are leading to it.

It does seem like things are changing in our direction, but I have said that quite a few times already, I guess time will tell my friend, cheers mate.

Does this mean a big break out is likely?

Posted using Partiko Android

It certainly looks like something is going on in the background, only time will tell my friend, cheers.

This could be the moment...

Lets hope so my friend, were all getting tired of this bull$hit, cheers mate.

Gold and Silver will be Dirt Cheap after the Reset of all U.S. Coinage... I hope you're holding onto some Physical U.S. Coinage, when the Switch is Flipped... In terms of Federal Reserve Notes, I'll say Gold and Silver will do a Moon Shot...
IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

I do have a couple of one cent coins and a couple of nickels, but I do have some silver, cheers mate.

That might almost be enough to purchase an ounce of Silver, after the Reset... If the Reset of all U.S. Coinage happened today, you'd be able to buy an ounce of Silver for about 15 Cents in Physical U.S. Coinage... What this all means in today's Dollars, is that Silver is Very Under-Valued... The Manipulation is to make the Dollar appear Strong, when in Reality, it's about End as we Now know it to be... I hope you have some U.S. Bullion Coinage to make up for your lack in Common U.S. Coinage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74