Check out Some of my old Silver Prospector rounds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

These are Some of my old Silver Prospector rounds from Engelhard, the first one is a 1982 and has a different back design to the next three.

IMG_4101.JPG

IMG_4104.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The 1984.

IMG_4076.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The 1985.

IMG_4078.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

And the 1987.

IMG_4080.JPG

All three have the same back design.

IMG_4079.JPG

I hope you enjoyed some of my collection and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

I really like all these old coins your posting, you have a nice collection thanks for sharing.

They are pretty cool looking rounds that's for sure, cheers mate.

I like the prospector coins they look great. :o)

Me too agaupt, I like them a lot, cheers my friend.

Awesome rounds!

Thanks glad you like them, the do look pretty cool, cheers mate.

Cool rounds. Those are keepers :)

I sure will be keeping them my friend, cheers mate.

These are always cool to see and seem to have a bit of a cult following in the silver community. Nice rounds and phots!

Yeah the old stuff stirs up a bit of interest thats for sure, thanks for stopping by cheers mate.

The prospectors are classics, very well done and Engelhard is always sought after. Great show my silver loving friend 😎

Thanks mate, I will love silver a bit more when it comes out of it's coma my friend, cheers mate.

waooww !! unique piece of old Silver Prospector <3 i like antique and unique things <3 i wanna see more in future <3 thank tou for sharing .. now i am following you <3

Thanks you are welcome my friend, I like these old rounds and bars too, I think they are awesome, cheers mate.

your work is remarkable, inspired to those woh love to do that things, i like your collection, just keep sharing like that kind of things. and i wanna see more like that.

Thanks for that cheers.

This post has received a 2.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93