My first year stacking

D92D318B-2AD1-4062-BEEC-90869196D22F.jpegE0115154-5296-4714-AEE9-C94E913D7B0D.jpegWhen I first started stack silver a year ago I never dreamed it would go as far as it has. I don’t think I would have even a single piece of gold in my first year and thought 5 and 10 ozt bars were out of my league. I started by buying single mercury dimes and half dollars with the occasional 1oz bar which i thought was such a big deal. Now hundreds of ounces later I have multiple 5, 10, and 20 oz bars on top of a heap of bars between 1 and 5 ounces. Looking at what I’ve accumulated and just the small amount of gold that I’ve been able to stack on top of it I think to myself I truly am a “silver addict” and like to sprinkle a little gold on top. For 2018 I’ve set goals of 300ozt of silver and 1oz or gold and I more than sure I will meet that goal. Thanks for looking and I hope you enjoy this post. 💰😁🔥💪🏻🙏🍀🤑19B58CAE-E0D3-4E36-B8F8-8C59FC9C98A6.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice stack for Year 1, you have the fever. Your now in the 1% once this reset takes place, keep stacking, go get you some !!!!!!!!

Thanks I really am passionate about it. I will be showing off more of the stack in the near future so stay tuned 👍🏻😁👊🏼

Awesome year brother!! Great goals too! Excellent post SA!

P.s. this is only about half my stack I’ll share more later 😉

Thanks vessel good to hear from you it’s been awhile. I kinda left YouTube behind because I didn’t have a lot of time to do videos and Instagram and steemit are just easier to use on the go. Thanks for looking and commenting brother🙏👊🏼

Terrific stack so far!! All the best with your goals😊

Thanks a lot it’s always good to set some nice goals. Especially when you meet them 👊🏼💪🏻👍🏻

Gorgeous pile of dynastic wealth there! Strong work. Keep at it!

Thanks it’s been a great journey so far👊🏼👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90