Community silver stack

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just kicking back and relaxing on this lovely quiet Sunday and thought I would show off my community silver stack. Features below are pieces from @pit-bullion , mrs Vulcan, me Vulcan, Valhalla silver, rod metal worx, mutiny metals, mk Barz, the bear, 925 stacker, chirostackor, yps, and lousig Louie. I love the concept of the community stack because it supports small back yard pouring and small business. Also I love the unique character that each and every piece has.90D62FD4-6E6D-46C9-805C-462B8B72C4E6.jpeg a lot of the pieces come from loyal members from within metals mafia!! If you havnt joinedthe loyal family already you must contact pitbullion and he will teach you how to do so.526301CD-E691-46D7-A8B4-517D2FD7A898.jpeg here’s a close up of a few pieces from metal steel mafia members. First up mrs Vulcan!! With her beautiful starfish pour 027372E0-0DFC-41FA-88DC-7B2F869FB367.jpeg second up Vulcan!! With this amazing ebony wood pourAF4307FB-65C0-4BCF-A4AD-089BC4379573.jpeg50496DF0-E68D-4D0D-AAD1-7EE280474A1B.jpeg last but not least of course we have the don aka pitbullion with an OG 1ozt bar and a pitbullions angels button I won on a giveaway 3C094427-F95B-4357-8203-D285C38B1EB6.jpeg also someother amazing pieces here are from Valhalla silver but I’m not sure if he has joined the metals mafia or not. E9C3D7F3-00E4-4BDF-9E12-9EB7DE3D2447.jpegCA055916-1689-4D97-AEEB-AB683A4BA1ED.jpegthere are so many members of the community that have amazing pieces that I don’t own yet but I plan on working on my community stack a lot this year and eventually hope to own a piece from each and every one. thanks for checking out my community silver stack I hope you enjoyed what you saw and have a nice relaxing Sunday. Please upvote and comment to show some love for my new steemit I’ve 😀🙏👊🏼

Sort:  

Nice stack mate!
I really like the look of the Valhalla stuff

Thanks yeah I really like it too it’s so unique but also very hard to get your hands on so it makes it that much better once you get to add some to the stack. Thank you for dropping by and dropping a comment 👊🏼

What a great idea! I love SteemIt now, hehe. I'm totally gonna copy you, lol. Community Silver Stack!

Haha thanks it’s a ton of fun so have a great time and I’ll lyk when I start pouring again so you can add one of my pieces to your community stack 😉 thanks for dropping by and commenting

There is some very nice looking pieces in here! The Valhalla stuff is really cool looking....but that poured silver at the top is sweet!

Thanks a lot I really appreciate the support thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment 👊🏼

Man you got one of the OG Pit Bullion bars. I sucked back then 😂

You have got way better at stamping Pit.

Yeah I agree he has definitely gotten better lol

Haha yeah but it has so much character and it’s an early piece therefore it’s one of my favorites. You don’t see em often. Thanks for looking bro

Haha, that precolumbian gold toned piece that Dean made I guess PheliMint had it for a long time... Dean said the same thing (something like "I sucked back then"), lol. He said it was embarrassing and even offered to repour it. I was like, no way man, It's VINTAGE!

Sorry SilverAddict, that wasn't clear. Pit had commented on THIS POST in which I showed this piece:
FullSizeRender(6).jpg
Made by Dean (of Tomoko's Enterprize) a pretty respected member of the pouring community. But when Dean saw the video he offered to repour it, he was embarrassed because it was an early pour. I didn't want it melted down... every artist has these phases or periods they go through as they develop and I was happy to have one of Dean's early pours.

Sweet post!! I will at some point show off each pourier stuff from the box too. Thank you for showing us yours.

Thanks a lot I can wait to see what you’ve got! What is your tag so I can tag you when I share pours from you? Thanks for looking

My tag is @mr-Vulcan. 👍🏻 Thanks

Gorgeous collection buddy! Thanks for sharing it! Looks like you could use a vessel bar in that pile! 💗 Great post!

Thanks bro and yes I sure could bro! The best line of communication for me is on instagram if you wanna link up I’d love to see what you have to offer and add a piece to the stack!! Get in touch bud. Thanks for checking it out and commenting 👊🏼

Those are all really nice. Thanks so much for sharing. I made a goal to get more silver this year. A lot of that will be community silver Following you and upvoted.

Awesome much appreciated I’m also following you have a good time stacking it’s a lot of fun especially with community silver! Thanks for looking and commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50