Sub $15.00, LETS GO!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Well there will be riots in the streets today, lines at the LCS and a internet over load today. As you begin to wake up and check the spot price of silver you will see that $15 is no longer the first number.

Screenshot_20180815-054410_Google.jpg

It's been a long time since we have seen prices this low, couple of things to watch for, you will see the over spot price increase little by little and sub $14. May be closer than you think.

Screenshot_20180815-054138_APMEX.jpg

All precious metal took a swift loss over night. What is scary is the American Markets where not even open.

Screenshot_20180815-054152_APMEX.jpg

Screenshot_20180815-054207_APMEX.jpg

I am not a financial advisor but you can take it to the bank that now is a great time to buy. So after your morning coffee or wiskey, your choice this morning. Get out there and buy some shit up.

Stack hard, stack high and stack fast.

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

We are going even lower love.
Be ready to buy at $13.50

Silver may Dip even lower, but our U.S. Silver Eagle Bullion Coins will still say ONE DOLLAR... That will be worth plenty if my P.C. Theory is Correct...

I dig ur theory
I have a jug full of pennies
If ur theory pans out I’m gonna be loaded 🤗

I like buying rolls of One Dollar Coins...

I like rolls of half dollars
Even now and then I find a 40% Silver Kennedy in there

It is difficult to buy bullion in a country that the LCSs only sell numismatic items and with huge premiums, but at least I can access Ebay and try to buy something cheap. Sometimes I manage...

Can i buy it for you and send it as a gift,or would their be like vat fees or something?
Or the shipping charges would kill the deal!

@silver-hammer I am always a buyer if I see what I like, of course I have been doing this since before Silver got to $50 the First Time............

The whole market can be summed up with one graphic
downloada.png

Everybody wants the mighty dollar! ...at least for now.

It’s time to buy buy buy 🤑

That said it could still go lower even below mining costs do a little cash for sub $14
But I’m def buying some now!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 21.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Its getting nuts. I do not know how much lower it will go, but it is a buyers market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76