Sort:  

I like it!

incomprehensibly Ray gave you an upvote on your spam.
but i assure you, i will go against it, if you do not stop it!

What “spam” are you talking about @pawos, and who the fuck are you to dictate who @raybrockman might or might not upvote?

This place is turning into a cesspool of egos.

what the hell is wrong with you. who the fuck are you?! i didn't know that @silver-hammer is Ray's bot. he just told me that via discord. i don't dictate anything to anyone. so stop picking me ok. i'm your friend, not your enemy!

You’re the one who said:

“incomprehensible, Ray gave you an Upvote on your spam. But I assure you, i will go against it, if you do not stop it.”

So, nothing wrong with me as far as i can tell... but please make your issue clearer if you don’t want me to stand up to the above form of harrassment. To call my well written article that endeavours to level the playing field for all who seek Stax’s favour is hardly SPAM.

I’d like to be friends too pawos, and there are many bot issues, but what i am doing with other bots is nobody’s business but my own. Unless your trying out g-cat tactics...

As with regards to who the fuck i am, well, i am one of original members that has supported Stax at a top level, shelled out A LOT of my own money, and decided i may have to look elsewhere for support as hers was waning, and beginning to feel like an obligatory charity. That, and an all around decent, fair, and outrageously awesome mofuckah that deserves respectful treatment.

again, i didn't know that @silver-hammer is a bot! how should someone check that? now i know, after Ray has kindly informed me. don't act as if you were the greatest, most important and most committed of us all. yes, you are someone who deserves respect. but you're not alone. i would be glad if this soon calms down in mutual respect. thx @thedamus and friendly greetings.

Cheers man! It’s biz as usual as far as i’m concerned.
😎👍

And “greatest, most important and most committed” can be found nowhere in any of my comments... those are attributes i would use to desribe @raybrockman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52