You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a small introduction of my tiny stacklet

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

As long as you are holding some silver ( doesn't matter how much) you are ahrad of 99.5% of people on this world. Welcome to SSG. but to be honest with you, we gotta work o that 38 reputation you are carrying right now. @thedamus has passed of his daily vote to you. Thanks for posting up about metals. No for the fun part, cause you are about to get hammered! Rep is now 41, much better.

Sort:  

Yeah baby!!! That’s the way we do it — thanks Hammer!!!

hugo4u took you up to 42 ⚡️👊😎⚡️

hi thank you for this i have to say the more technological side of steemit eludes me :( i have never understood about rep or delegating any of those complicated things you should see me panic when i buy steem! even the blocktrades page panics me lol :) i get one of the teenagers to do it i have to i already messed up a doge wallet! however i do understand that the numbers look different and that somehow i am now a different rep and that is is due to the lovely people in the ssg community i am still getting used to everyones names and who is who so please can i say thank you to veryone though i am beginning to recognise some people i am 52 and my memory has never been my strong point :) a huge thank you and also yes i am holding my silver i am celebrating my silver and i am loving my silver :) soon i will achieve full stacker status ! the best thing is being able to share this adventure with all of you, time to don me eye patch there be treasure out there! much love and respect to all ssgians lets find that treasure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55