I THINK I CAN, I THINK I CAN, OH NO!

You know a lot of times its the simple things that explain life, well silver is no different. Here is a couple of pictures that explain the journey of silver.

tenor-1.gif
Source

Once you get the momentum going you think it's non-stopable. Then An asshole somewhere has damaged the track and then you are faced with barrier.

trainwreck.jpg
Source

Right now silver is trying to build the momentum it needs to escape the hands of the manipulators. One day the track will be clear and safe.

Until that day comes,

STACK HARD, STACK HIGH AND STACK FAST!

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

Ha ha yup.
But as I often say, fiat valuation is not the goal, silver is a wealth preservation tool.

I stack silver with the aim of acquiring gold, when the gold:silver ratio is more favourable for silver, and then perhaps from gold into silver when that ratio swings again.

When it breaks loose, it will be a wild ride and may never come back down to these levels.

Get it while you can!!!

It’s just a matter of time, I think there are big things on the horizon!!🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94