I bought mine, you bought yours?

What an exciting time, SSG raffle just kicked off and tickets are now being sold. Not sure what the silver and gold oz is up to but trust me when I say It is A LOT.

image-2.png

So you have till the end of the month to buy your tickets, I heard that one member is buying 100 tickets! THATS is just freaking amazing. Going to be some happy people when the draw starts.

Screenshot_20180807-192315_Google.jpg

They had to hire this guy☝️☝️to count the money for us, as you can see this is the already counted room. These 2 guys here are doing the hard work👇👇

a-lot-of-money.gif

I can feel big things coming, more money = more steem, more steem = more steem power, see how this works. So break out the steem wallets and get to sending.

Let the fun begin.

Stack hard, stack high and stack fast.

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Resteemed to increase visibility.

I bought mine! :D

Just winding down the kids...

Hahaha, I love seeing lots of cash being counter!!! 100 tickets??? WOW, what inspiring generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98