buying, buying, keep buying

Another slow Day in the precious metals market, Silver hit A high of $16.65 and ended the day a little lower than that. one might ask, How long can they keep the Price down on silver? Well my answer would be this, Until we take control of the markets back. Hard thing is, I am not for sure anyone knows how to take them back.

Gold Is still be smashed below $1,300, It did see A high today of $1,296 and of course it ended the day a little lower than that. I am really surprised that gold has not gotten back into the $1,300 range. Well All I can say is Keep Buying!!

Stacking Is a Gamble, Will you Be in when the time is right?

Jump In, Jump in with both feet, Hang on and keep It fresh, For the time will come quick when the time finally comes.

Thanks for stopping By

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

I've been stacking for over 20 years.
I bought at $4.00 in 2001 and I bought at $50.00 in 2011.
I'm always buying!

Great post. Thank you

The metals are beyond propaganda... they’ll have their day — and we’ll be here, armed to the teeth!

I am buying and I will keep doing this while silver is so low.

I buy metals every month, without regard to spot prices. But will buy more when spot is on a dip.

Changes in silver spot price is easier to understand than the SBD versus steem ratio. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58