Thank, You

Thank You #steemsilvergold, your concerns and prayers where overwhelming. I have made it back home and resting in my own bed. I really do not remember much of the first 2 or 3 days after my operation. I did spend a couple of days with my dads phone, reading through all the comments by all of you.

Screenshot_20180522-192350_Google.jpg

I can see why and how my dad says he feels at home with this group. I wont keep everyone, just wanted to say thank you for the comments and prayers. Couple more days and I will be a little more active.

On a quick note, I never realized how much the murmur affected my sleep and rest, noticed a 100% difference in the quality of rest that I get now.

Thanks again.

Peace out

@sidewayzs13

Sort:  

Hiya sidewayzs13!

Shit! Motherfucker!!! Am i happy to see this post! Welcome home Asskicker!

👊😎

Glad you're recovering! Awesome to hear that you already are feeling improvement!
Keep on resting up!
👊👍😎

Rest up dude. Glad the operation went so well for you. Take advantage of Dad's TLC while you have it too.....

Yes, my boy! I am so glad to see you back. Just rest now and prepare yourself to a new and complete life with freedom to do everything you always wanted.

So glad you are back home safe and sound.

Rest up and then get to drifting in your gti 😝 Glad your resting better now! 😎👍

Glad that you are home and resting. Just wait till you are totally back to full strength you’ll feel like a million dollars. All the best👍

It is excellent to hear you are already feeling the benefits if the surgery. Wishing you a speedy recovery

Good to hear you are back in your own bed and on the mend. You'll be back to your best in no time :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43