Stacking it hard ✌

I stack as hard as I can, with a little help from family and friends. I mean I am only 15 years old, not like a I have a full time job. I do a little work for my dad during the summer time but that hasn't started back up yet.

20180226_151212.jpg

Now If I get Christmas money it usually goes to buy silver and maybe an Xbox game. A couple of weeks ago I got a letter in from my Aunt that lives in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I don't really see her that much, maybe once a year. It has been a few years since I have seen her and my Uncle.

20180226_151817.jpg

Well come to find out my Uncle works for a precious metal company, I am not sure I can tell you which one. Maybe you can figure it out by what my Aunt sent me in the mail.

I guess my Aunt talked to my dad and he let her know that I had started collecting silver last year. Man if it wasn't for family and friends my collection would be a lot lighter. She was Nice enough to send me 10 1/4 oz silver rounds. I think they are kinda old, but it doesn't really matter old or new they weigh the same.

Here is everything my Aunt sent me.

20180226_152024.jpg

Gotta go get busy with my homework.

Peace out @sidewayzs13

Sort:  

Nice adds 13!

An oz is an oz is an oz!

thats the way I look at it also. Thank You Sir

Nice. You're doing great with the stackin! Keep it up young man!

Thank You Sir, I can't wait till I have a real job

Excellent work. It's nice to see people your age who get into investing and saving. It's very hard to do as you get older if you don't start young. It's how all habits are I suppose.

Keep stacking!

Thank You! Sometimes it is very hard for me to save.

@sidewayzs Just add to your Stack as you can. Don't worry about how much you have since you have more Silver than 97% of Americans who have no idea what the SPOT Price of Silver is.....................

It feels good to be in the 3%. Thank You

Excellent stack. You’ve got more silver than most adults. “old or new they weigh the same.” Perfectly said!

Thank You!

Only 1/4 an oz each. I don't have much bullion but all my .999 is one ounce or bigger.

Nice, Thank You

Sweet aunt!! My guess is APMEX

you have been the only one who guessed. Thank You Sir

Your doing a bang up job man. Keep at it!

Thank You Sir

That’s a great score. Nice Aunt, lucky you.

Thank You, she is pretty cool

good going... keep it up
good to start young

Thank You Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80