It’s been a while, but I need this!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Sorry steemsilvergold, it’s been about 6 weeks since my last post. I have had a lot of things going on but I think I am ready.
I have started going to a counselor , this was kinda forced on me by the hospital. See I have to go before they will do my surgery. I wasn’t in favor of this at first but it really has help. See any time I need to talk about what is going on, everyone became an emotional wreck. Now my pops @raybrockman tries to hold it together, now he does a lot better than my mom and girlfriend. What is nice about the counselor is, there is no emotion. I can actually make it all the way through with what I need to talk about. Anyways enough about what’s going on on my side of the world.

Right before I stopped Steemit ,6 weeks ago, I got a really awesome gift from a guy named @stnwllstrtgc. Now I feel really bad because I never did a thank you post. Check this sweet little think out.

![9D73AD6A-E17F-4D34-8128-E27D918B7AAB.jpeg](

That’s a silver card in the shape of a credit card. This thing has been in my wallet since my day showed me. Now since I got my license and a sweet butt ride, I don’t leave home without it.

C5B48F56-C4CC-4153-AA15-1966BF1268BD.jpeg

I get a lot question about this when I stop and have to pay for something. So I want my first post back to be a thank you post.

@stnwllstrtgc,, Thank you so much. This thing has not left my person since I got it. It was a super cool gift to get.

On a side note, I am back and getting warmed up, my surgery is scheduled for the 15th of May and I will have plenty of time on my hands to show offf some shiny.

Thanks to everyone for all the concerns and prayers.

Peace out
@sidewayzs13

Sort:  

You got this sidewayzs!!!

And damn if you didn’t just score a sweet ride!
😎👍

I know right! Thank you sir

All my best wishes for you sidewayz. We're all pulling for you.

I've seen those cards on here a few times and knew I needed one, I have some on order now and can hardly wait, they are super cool.

Thank you sir

I have fallen off on the silver buying but I plan to start up again, nice card

Thank you

Sweet silver card. All the best for ya @sidewayzs13 👊😎

Thank you sir

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awesome dude! So cool to hear it's been with you since it showed up... I have one thats always in my wallet as well haha

Its hard to talk about major surgeries and stuff without emotion so its good to hear talking to the counselor helps. It might feel weird to talk about stuff, but its better than just bottling it up!

Good luck!

Thanks again sir for the gift, it’s super cool

Glad that you are in good spirits my friend. You will get through that surgery with not problem. Nice gift from a great guy. Keep you head up high and your stack higher👍

Thank you

Good to have you back @sidewayzs13 ! That’s a really cool silver piece, I’ve never seen a credit card silver before! 😀

Thank you sir

Very cool looking silver card! Hang in there!

Thanks, cool logo

Everything will be all right with you and I am anxious to see your stack. See you.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79