I am still stacking

I may have been gone for long time, but I am still stacking. So while I've been away I have discovered something that is more my speed. See I like silver but I am also young and at a young age, it's all about the jewelry. So I was excited to get this first order in.

Screenshot_20190107-202238_Gallery.jpg

Yep, this is all me! with a little help with @raybrockman, see he had to use his debit card/ visa card. See I pay cash for everything and do not have a debit card. But there are ways around everything.

Screenshot_20190107-202303_Gallery.jpg

So mene is pretty awesome, not a lot of Jewelry for guys that is affordable but diffently some nice stuff. For me, I jumped into a Platinum order. Sweet little dice. It's only a little over 2 grams and really I thought it would be a little bigger.

Screenshot_20190107-202228_Gallery.jpg

Love the COA and the ability to sell it back to them, or trade up.

Screenshot_20190107-202211_Gallery.jpg

Sorry the pictures aren't very clear, its just about time for a new phone. But at least I got me some Precious metals today. THANKS MENE for being such an awesome.

Well it looks like Clemson is putting a smack down on the crimson tide. You outta hear @raybrockman, he hates Alabama. So if you wanna get under his skin just leave a comment on his next post saying " ROLL TIDE".

School starts back tomorrow so, I gotta run and get some things together.

Thanks for checking out my post.

Peace out!!

@sidewayzs13

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

31 to 16 @halftime, tigers are having a feast tonight, nothing better than a little elephant meat....

Nice move man! Next step upis the dice pendant:

https://mene.com/pendants/platinum/lucky-dice-pendant-platinum?preferredSize=All

Then the gift dice:)

9BBF6DD7-A6EA-481D-8A31-AF8DEC4F2F30.jpeg

Resteemed !

Platinum is a smart play right now 13 — and it’s so small because it is denser, and indeed more rare, than gold. Stack it hard bro 👊

Oh yes! Well done young one! You picked a perfect piece! PT is perfect right now and that is a cool as can be piece!! The dice is awesome!!! Kick ass buy buddy!

You won't go wrong with a nice piece of platinum. I feel its about to have a big swing up, so I've been ordering a few platinum mene myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34