You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Promoting Stacker Communities : Aussie STEEM Coins are SENT

Great post mate - as I've come to expect! Thanks so much for organising the coins.... and to the wifey for helping :) I'm off down to the PO now. I have a package apparently lol! We are not really stackers - but we do have a nice collection over the years.

I recall in 2000 my boss at the time laughing at me buying gold around $270 as back then it was dropping he said it would never get over $300 - wonder how his shares are doing? I wonder if he's heard of crypto yet :)

Sort:  

Thanks Shelly. When you say "We are not really stackers - but we do have a nice collection over the years." all I can think is that you must be in denial! LOL :)

You only need 2 pieces of silver with one sitting on top of the others and you have a stack in the making. Everyone has got to start somewhere!

Sounds like your old boss might have been a bit of a goose. If he is someone who laughs at others investment choices he's probably still stuck in the herd with all the other sheeple and would have got hit hard in the GFC.

I better check the safe and see if they are sitting on top of each other then lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66