Batman vs Superman: Dawn of Justice Royal Canadian Mint $20 for $20 Silver Coin!

Keeping with the theme of geek culture with my steemsilvergold posts, I figured I’d post a picture of my Batman vs Superman: Dawn of Justice $20 for $20 Royal Canadian Mint Silver Coin!

EF74FC6B-A023-4EC7-9BBB-2527C3E7E244.jpeg

Of course, the Queen is on the opposite side of this coin.

A lot of people didn’t like Batman vs Superman, but I really liked it. No way I couldn’t get this coin for my stack. Seeing Batman and Superman duke it out was sort of like seeing your two best friends fight. It might be fun to watch for a while, but once someone starts getting hurt, it becomes hard to watch.

I also have a really nice Superman silver coin. Maybe that can be my next steemsilvergold post. In the meantime, Batman and Superman get the spotlight!

Happy collecting!

Sort:  

Great to know that you liked it. BvS is easily one of the best superhero movies ever made. but it is easily one of the most disappointing too. I ended up liking Dark Knight Returns part 2 more. But the pinnacle of all superhero movies is Watchmen. It is simply without competition and there will not be another movie to to even compete with Watchmen as far as I can see.

One Punch Man anime is something I hold at a similar level. In ways it is similar to Watchmen and in many other ways it is a total twisted inversion of Watchmen.

Yes, The Watchmen was pretty epic.

I have gotten around to seeing Infinity War or Deadpool 2 yet. Maybe this weekend.

Try One Punch Man when you get the chance. It was on Netflix.

Nice! this one is pretty cool :) Silver stackin FTW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95