You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want a bigger Upvote?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Silver and gold haven't really changed my life so far mainly because I don't own much of the two. Just a few gold rings, 4 to be precise, 2 pieces of jewelry in white gold and a silver pendant. The reason i don't own any of them is mainly because I didn't nurture that mindset for a long time. I am currently living from one paycheck to another and being responsible for about 80% of my family's income, I find it difficult to save money at all. That being said, when I came across your blog and your passion for stacking a few days back, i became intrigued and interested in silver stacking. I don't know when I'll own a silver bar or round of my own, but yes I do plan to do it now because it does seem like a lucrative investment that will surely pay well in the long run. Even if I don't ever cash it, i think it will be nice to have my own collection of silver bars one day. Yes, bars fascinate me a lot.

Sort:  

You clearly need this delegation the most :-)

One oz at a time... it'll add up!

Yup trying to do that. Thanks for the help :)

I'm into KILOs now, but it Does Add Up! :D

Kilo by kilo is a an excellent strategy too!
😜👍

Oh yeah, and Thanks for the SBD bro! I am paying it fwd in a new contest...

Come on by! What's in YOUR pocket?

Cool! You EARNED IT! STAX is the coolest name!
I'm at One Kilo atm, but thinking of more LOL!!!

Where do you live in this great big world, Shary?
Many have been holding contests, giving away
those FINE Steem Rounds! I only have ONE but
I am going to load up on the 2018 version, I was
quite busy working and missed the buy in period...

Everyone needs a little SILVER in their life! :D

I live in Lahore, Pakistan and since I just became aware of silver stacking, I never checked out those contests before. Will be more into it now. Nad yes, having some silver in life is great. Thank you :)

Loading...

Where do you get yours?? Met a steemian from Mile End, name is @teodora

I got my Steem Silver from @raybrockman, it was $40 paid with btc ;)
I think the price is higher now, and Ray is out anyway. I believe... ?
I'd think you would not be allowed to be a Cardiac Nurse, as being so attractive might give an old man a Heart Attack!!! ;)

Thank you but No.. they wake up lolsss
Our uniform downplays it so no effect for that purpose lolssss
Got my steemit silver, there's no way that I did not get me some, most esp that momi @bearone designed it.

I thought that ure into more silver and wondered where ure getting them.

I buy mostly from SD Bullion, Quality Silver Bullion, Montana Rarities (takes PayPal!) and sometimes from APMEX, but I recommend the first three the most! Glad you are quite successful in your job, @immarojas! First Rate Nurse!

Glad you got your Steem Round! :D

Don't have a heart attack or ul be taken to us lols!!
Will check those 2 as i don't have paypal ta!!

At least I'd be in GOOD HANDS! :D

QSB and SD Bullion are very good!
SDB has a 10 ozT bar available at SPOT right now,
it comes up as an add-on item when you go to check out. Great Deal!

C ya, Imma! Now Following ;)

ta-ta!

Pssst..is it good to have bars in UK? i heard the tax will be massive compared to coins.

Best of luck you beautiful lady!

Thank youu smart dude ;)

Thank you so much love <3

All the best dear. Truely deserve it.

Thank youlove

Officially sporting #thealliance even if it hurts my chances. Good luck

So generous of you. <3

You will, Sharoon! Good luck.

I hope you win, darling! 😍

I hope so too. Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65