Sort:  

nice post kindly fellow me

I completely agree with you. Silver is for the long haul and I enjoy collecting the different designs of coins/rounds along the way. My stack will be for my kids. Thanks for sharing.

Excellent, thanks for posting. Keep stackin

Agree with your basic philosophy. I mostly stack silver because of the price is right and I'm always looking to add to the pile. I add gold when I can and hodl cryptos due to the current opportunities. I too, am in the metals for the long haul.

Its all about the long game

Thank You For Sharing Wisdom @ShadowStack
Top Post :-)

Still stacking silver.... because it's still worth stacking.
The paper money that people have has been steadily losing value but people still "stack that paper". Silver's value hasn't been in decline so it's worth holding.
Nice collection of coinage there. Seen some real beauties in amongst that lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43