Sort:  

It looks like we have matching tin foil hats. I pretty much agree with all your points.

Great minds :-)

i believe you Shadow! :)

I agree, I think there is plenty in the world, both discovered and undiscovered. And yeah, silver is definitely manipulated, good video Shadow!

I agree with you on the price suppression. Industrial demands will eventually end the price manipulation. Great video!

Exciting Times - its all about the new exotic silver dependent technologies that will be coming out in the coming years that will send the price to £10/£20 a gram - I see these types of movements happening as early as next year -
Great Post @shadowstack

Thank you my friend

I didn't know you were a bird lover buddy lol. That is a great collection and hopefully the silver manipulation will end as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42