Sort:  

Great video. Excellent conversation topic.

I'm finding that most of the LCS in my area are closing their doors and either working on-line exclusively with the exception of a few coin shows here and there. Most dealers tell me that dealing online is much less hassle than owning a physical storefront. Some have also told me that there were security concerns.

I can only assume that in a scenario where the price of PMs skyrocket, we will see many more of these "We Buy Gold & Silver" scam-storefront shop open up and try to pay .40 cents on the dollar for your silver.

Your advice is more timely than ever!

The cowboys will definitely come out once prices take a hike.

I'll give you £50 and a half eaten subway sandwich for all in the image?

Ohh if only. I remember you saying in a previous video about making some sound investments back a few years ago, but you have a shit load of awesome coins(gold and silver). Do you still flip a lot of coins to reinvest or is this still from your original cashpot?

Sorry if this is very upfront or offends(not meant to be) it's just I can't for the love of me ever imagine ever getting half the stack you have. I watch and wish

Interesting subject matter @Shadowstack - I can see myself ending up exchanging my PMs for a cryptocurrency in the future, Blockchain Financial Technology (FinTech), is speeding up the demise of the Fiat monetary system and the Debt based economic model, a lot of companies are starting to tokenise commodities onto the blockchain, so it is just a matter of time before gold/silver Mines start tokenizing there product - we will see ;-)
Great Post @Shadowstack

Its where i also see money heading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36