Voting has begun for the 1oz Silver Steem Coin - Details Inside

THE CONTEST FOR THE 1oz SILVER STEEM COIN IS OPEN AND WILL ONLY LAST FOR THE NEXT 54 HOURS

To vote for favorite design, click here!

If you entered the contest and do not see your image, please let me know and it will get added ASAP.

Here are the entries

Design by @silverstackeruk

Design by @Bearone

Design by @rocksg

Design by @sevinwilson

Design by @sevinwilson

Sort:  

My vote is in! Do I get a little I voted sticker? ;)

Thank you! Here ya go!


link

Lol, you're hilarious! 😄

So one person can submit more than one designs?

But it does not seem fair. It should be restricted only to one design.

this is exciting to see all the great designs. I have a clear winner in my head. I'm excited to see what everyone else thinks.

I think it would be cool in the design by bearone with all of the fish, to have the levels of all of the steemit - red fish, minnow, dolphin, orca, and whale! That would be sweet!

Thats the first thing i thought of as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70