A Few Silver STEEM COINS for Sale! Owned by the Creator of the Coin!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

If you missed out on the initial batch of the 1oz Steem Coins do not worry!

This coin had a limited mintage of only 1500 coins and they sold out prior to the coins even being minted! This version of the coin will never be available again except on the secondary market. It's not too late to get your coins though!

It should be safe to assume that the value of these coins will increase as both the price of silver and the value of Steem should skyrocket over the coming years. Steem(it) is still in its infancy, but you can now be the proud owner of the original 1oz Silver Steem coin!

Here is a new chance to own some of the coveted Steem Silver Coins!

I am selling 10 Steem Silver Coins!

They will come inside the capsule and the Certificate of Authenticity with the signatures of @bearone, @phelimint, @ejr, and myself on it!

The Serial number is engraved on the edge of the coin and looks like this -- 0220/1500, 0221/1500, etc.

Price

Coin # 220 - $60.00

Coin # 221 - $60.00

Coin # 222 - $75.00

Coin # 223 - $60.00

Coin # 224 - $60.00 {On Hold}

Coin # 225 - $60.00 {Sold}

Coin # 226 - $60.00

Coin # 227 - $60.00

Coin # 228 - $60.00

Coin # 229 - $60.00

Batch of 5 - $275.00

Batch of 10 - $500.00

Shipping will be $7.50 per order in the United States (priority mail) and $20 to the rest of the world

Be a part of Steemit History! Don't miss your chance at owning these coins!!

Get them Before they are gone!!

If you have any questions please message me in Steemit.chat (@sevinwilson) or on Discord (@sevinwilson)

Sort:  

In a couple of weeks, 1 Steem Coin will be worth 1 Bitcoin 😎

That would be pretty funny! A man can dream!

I love this man, I'm pretty sure you'll get your prices too. They are so limited, I like how you haven a premium for 222, I'm strongly considering getting that one!

It would be nice to get it! Yeah I think that is a cool one! I should have done the COA so I got 222 and 333!! lol jk

You guys at the mint, "thanks and nice job!"
I had ordered a few of the originals.

Oh, very nice...I think I need one :) I will check back to see if you have any left when I get the funds...

If you have Venmo we can use that if you don't want to pay with SBD/Steem/BTC?

This is wild...$60 is the going rate for a first edition coin. What's crazier is I'm considering buy one because it is th date of my son's birthday. What to do, what to do....

Which one is your son's birthday? That is a good call! I didn't even think about the birthday!! Makes me want to keep one of these! lol

224...if it's still available.

Yes it is available! Do you want it? If so, contact me in steemit.chat (@sevinwilson) if you have Chat! If not, you can email me!

Great idea buddy!! I just bought some for myself.
Wish I had thought of this. Steem On!! :-D

Sweet!! where did you get them from?!?!

I ordered them from the mint, the original 1500.
"Just" meant I only bought some for myself. Not thinking of the rising value.
I saw your post saying they were available, and I went online and ordered.
Now I wish I had ordered more. I'm a silver stacker anyway. :-D

I should have put 2 and 2 together! haha

I am so glad there are so many silver stackers on here! It kind of makes sense though when you think about it!!

If you want any more in the future let me know!

I'm tempted!

Grab em!!

Damit, mine are now $60.00 as well, its great when you control the price of silver. I ALWAYS START TO LOW!!!

I feel like The Hunt Brothers in the 1980's! haha jk!!

You two are market makers!!!

Man you are an awesome investor and I wish I had done this! I am considering it for sure, but my funds are low currently. Thanks for this great opportunity and the great idea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51