10oz Silver Maple Unboxing Video - Winner of @Raybrockman's Contest

That guy @raybrockman is a legend!
That guy @raybrockman is a standup guy!

@raybrockman has been an integral piece of the #steemsilvergold community. Since we first discussed the 2017 silver round, he has been one of the biggest supporters. When we mentioned that we were going to raise some $$ to offset some of the cost of the rounds, @raybrockman has been going full speed ahead with it! He has held multiple contests/raffles where the winner receives silver and all of the Steem Dollars/Steem that were paid for the raffle have been going to the @steemsilverround account! That is right.. @raybrockman has been giving away silver and donating all of the proceeds to the @steemsilverround account!

About two weeks ago@raybrockman held a contest for a 10oz Silver Maple that caught my eye! The original post is here. Shortly before the contest ended I thought about entering and pulled the trigger and purchased two entries for 5 SBD apiece. About a week ago, @raybrockman posted again about the results of the raffle.

And the winner was.... @sevinwilson

HOLY MOLY!! This 10oz beauty was going to be mine!! @raybrockman shipped the coin out and it arrived the day I left for Denver! The whole time I was gone I was thinking about the coin and doing the unboxing video!

After talking with @raybrockman about the Silver Maple, he included some poured silver from @pit-bullion. If you haven't checked out his stuff yet, you need to check it out ASAP!! His site is http://pitbullionlv.com/.

But before the video here are some still shots of the 10oz round!

The pictures don't do this coin justice! She is simply breathtaking!

Obverse Side

IMG_0328.jpg

Reverse Side

IMG_0329.jpg

Next up, the poured silver from @pit-bullion that @raybrockman so graciously sent!

The Hylian Shield!

IMG_0326.jpg

The backside is so damn cool! I loves the circles!

IMG_0327.jpg

It even comes with a Certificate of Authenticity!! Sweet!

IMG_0324_!.jpg

Unboxing Video

Here is the clip of the unboxing video! I am like a kid on Christmas morning! I hope you enjoy it!

Thanks again @raybrockman for being so generous! I have a gift coming to you soon!!

Sort:  

Man it couldn't have gone to a better dude. Appreciate all that you do for #steemsilvergold. That shield would be a great pocket piece. Stay cool my man and congrats.

It really would be a great pocket piece! I don't currently have a pocket piece so this could the one! I just feel like I might lose it!!

WOOHOOO!
Congrats man!
Beautiful pieces...
You're a heck of a good speaker too, fyi.
Nicely done Sir!

They are incredible!! I’m obsessed with that poured piece!

I need to improve my speaking! Haha

Great win sevin! Glad it was you 😁👍

Nice! What a contest he ran!. Congrats on winning!

You made out like a bandit! I'm happy that my piece was you first poured. The shield is actually a replica of the shield that Zelda uses 😀

I was wondering where the design came from! It is an awesome piece! I think Ray reserved some dice for me :D

@sevinwilson Very Nicely done and Congrats on a great win from @raybrockman. More Silver for the Stack, YES Thank you very much !!

raybrockman is a legend on steemit ...i love his Contest

Congrats to him,great work

very nice design for coin.
if i will Premier.i accept this design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51