SilverTowne Stackers - My dream poker chips

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I wanted a reason to play with some silver tonight and test out my $5 camera I picked up at a resell shop to try taking better & easier photos than my cell phone. I am trying out a Canon PowerShot A1100 IS 12.1 Mega Pixels camera.

I bought these a few years back, I like the idea of playing poker with them. They stack so well because they are built to interlock with a little dome and cap, plus the interlocking ridges on the edges. Only problem is playing with these is way above my pay grade, and I might have a panic attack if I started to lose too much silver!

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_0019.JPG

As you can see, I have a lot of work to do, I have lots of lights, but they always look yellow not perfectly in focus.

Stack on!

Sort:  

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79