SilverTowne Horse and Sleigh ST-11V Silver Art Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Still showing old buys.

These were from a few weeks ago. I am still getting around to finding all the details on these

SilverTown Horse and Sleigh ST-11V Silver Art Bar

20181117_093042_001.jpg

20181117_093101.jpg

giphy.gif

Details source

  • Date Bought: 11/8/18
  • Name: HORSE & SLEIGH
  • Item Number: ST-11V
  • Reference: Kidd 5th Ed.
  • Mint: SilverTowne
  • Year: 1982
  • Mintage: Unknown
  • Reverse Type: 6
  • Price: $16.5
  • Spot: $14.5
  • Retail: Not must support but it looks like $20

I think it is a sweet bar, very holidays!!. I am liking bars more and this is a new one, so win, win, win for me! Have you seen this before? I think they might be out of SilverTown bars, at least I hope, I have still been afraid to go back. I need to sell some just to be able to buy more!!

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

2fab2de5cb564ff0e6ffb14384e4ad18-1.gif

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Love the rewards pool even when its snowing!!

It is a sweet bar! I love the horse in this bar! Seldom do we see Santa in a horse-drawn sleigh, although I must say that I have seen Santa-coachman of a horse-drawn carriage once in SF and another time NY during the Christmas Season.

Sweet!! I swear the early 1982 SilverTowne must have went nuts with designs!!

The santa-coachman was a piece of silver, or just someone dressed like Santa riding around in a sleigh?

It's cool. I like little art bars, I just don't find them too often around here.

That was the same story here until the past few months. Explains why I went bananas and bought all I could. 2019 might be a light silver year unless I sell some boring stuff to keep buying.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @senstless! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool bar @senstless! Very nice sleigh-bells in the snow 🎅👍⚡️🎄

Thanks! Really loving these silvertownes i picked up. Lots of variety and charater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79