You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raffle and a update on my progress since joining steemit

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Am I reading this right, no one has taken advantage of the referral program yet?

Since I just joined my first raffle on Steemit for @stockjocky, I might as well burn my last SBD on this raffle.

Even though it decreases my chances of winning can I include add a "referral" even if they are not part of the 5oz?

Sort:  

If you pay to get in and put a referral down, you will be entered in both and your referral will be added in the 1 oz

Awesome! Sorry for the typo in the memo please see below!

Gave @stokjockey a referral since they have been my biggest vote giver from the silver gold group in the past 14 and 31 days!

You got it, thanks!

Yeah hopefully the word gets around quick!! I need more entries. Lol

I agree! I have was thinking of doing something similiar to gain traction, but don't know. I really just need to find a way to post more content good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49