New 2018 STEEM rounds added to the stack

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

4 new lower numbers rounds added.

@jonnyla08 was hitting up discord looking for a buyer of some of his 2018 STEEM rounds. I decided to get a few more, especially with good numbers. I plan on getting these all for the 2019 rounds.

Why tease you anymore?

20180814_181006.jpg

20180814_180841.jpg

Good numbers alright

Thanks @jonnyla08 for great deal and super fast shipping. Given all that I have purchased lately - I am thinking about letting #0213 go - I need some STEEM for the up coming community raffle. Pay attention everyone, there are good deals out there.

#Community Raffle
Now get up off your arse and donate some silver and get ready to buy tickets to support this great community. If your not in this community - great buy some tickets for CHEAP STEEM and win some silver. Keep, start stacking or don't, but its a great way to turn $1 in $15!!!!!

Stack on!!





Consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3259.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19553.66
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

The deals on discord are the best, nice score!

Yup - sometimes you get lucky and score a good find!

Nice score! I have been thinking about picking up a few more myself.

Couldn't pass up the option to get these numbers next year and sell a few as pairs

Good! Today I bought a pair 2017/2018 with the same number. I am so happy! Thanks @tyedyefirepower!

I wish I could find a 2017 to match one of these

Great low numbers! Congrats snagging those!

Thanks, I am very happy with them!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @senstless! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81