Finally making my Long Overdue #MonsterRaffleThree Donation... 2 prizes 1oz each

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Ok, No Excuses

I should have done this weeks ago but I just didn't want to dig through the stack. I didn't want to tonight, but feared I would forget with my Turkey induced coma.

I pulled out my Storage box

Stuck my hand inside and pulled out these two... I will split them into two prizes

Prize #1

20181120_201650.jpg

20181120_201721.jpg

20181120_201818_001.jpg

Prize #2

20181120_201858.jpg

20181120_201912.jpg

Other Notes

If you live outside the USA and it takes you 12 weeks to maybe or maybe not get your silver delivered I am willing to send you Spot +$5(USD) worth of STEEM or a little more if that is what an ounce costs you with taxes. I know some have had some real crap luck getting thier stuff - and these are not very special.

Stack on!!
~Senstless~


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on BearShares

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Wooooo!!! Nice moves @senstless!!!

⚡️😎👍👍⚡️🍆🕺⚡️

💯 soup for you!

heck yeah 2 more added to the plate

Should be a good time to see who wins it all again.

By the weekend spot plus $5 worth of Steem could be 100 steem! 😂🤣

Fine by me, will gladly send over whatever is needed. I will be whale pretty soon if I keep buying up STEEM

Sweet add to the pot @senstless! LOL @dfinney.

Thanks @vgholdingsllc, and here I was thinking nobody really like em... .always have a hard time telling what to donate

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Its all for you!!!

Sweet! Thanks for donating senstless! Nicely done

Lets hope the ticket sales are through the roof!!

Sweetness senstless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bud, got to get the coffers loaded up for the next few months!

Those are some pretty sweet looking pieces @senstless!

Might have to play with the have the black behind the silver more often, really helps it show the details

@senstless You're a Good Egg...............

I have no idea where that is from....

RMC... I want one just because they went tits up the other day.

Thanks for adding to the prize pot.

I hadn't heard that - although they all seem to do that eventually. not sure why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87