2oz Pit-Bullion 2018 STEEM bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Getting back to the silver haul.

Time to get back to taking a look at the haul I made. Still working on reconciling the spreadsheet, and it will be a while so here is the next piece, this is another one from a R.C.S. deal we made on the side, and to be honest I was very surprised to get this. I have decent collection of Pit's work now thanks to Ray.

2oz 2018 STEEM round from @pit-bullion

Quality Work

20180814_180323.jpg

20180814_180318.jpg

THOSE LINES

20180814_180330.jpg

Details

  • 2oz of that sexy silver
  • 2018 STEEM bar
  • #5 from the mold

The deal

I was looking for more silver - big shocker right!! In talking on Discord Ray hit me up and offered me 10oz of random silver his choice at a price cheaper than I could buy generics online. Not to ruin the surprise but all of the stuff is premium silver!!!

Well, that takes us a step closer to the end of this pile of booty!!

20180819_092136.jpg

Stack on!!


Sign up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3273.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19553.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

A great addition to the stack from RCS.

Sadly I think RCS will be a thing of the past - looks like the sale post day was the final one!

Great piece to add to the stack.👍

Thanks, its a really nice piece for sure!

You couldn't pass up prices or pieces like that. Great buys and additions to the stack @senstless!

Right?!?! I definitely out kicked my coverage on a lot of these buys the past few months.

Great addition to the stack. Very difficult to find something better.

I agree, I like the 2oz size as a change of pace, Not to mention who made it!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67