2018 Black Stencil Dia De Los Muertos (Day of the Dead) Domed Silver Round

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

2018 Black Stencil Dia De Los Muertos (Day of the Dead) Domed Silver Round

This is one big premium, bad ass round. I got mine - how about you?!?! With only 500 made I doubt many of you have one. As of today - there are 260 left. If you want one, I would buy it sooner rather than later, I think once these are sold they are going to start getting more expensive. I know I have no plans on selling mine. I got number 323.

20181001_185312.jpg

20181001_185349.jpg

20181001_185414.jpg

20181001_185501.jpg

20181001_185228.jpg

20181001_185715.jpg

20181001_185724_001.jpg

Here are a few of details.

  • Mint: Osborne Mint Established in 1835, it is the nation’s oldest Private Mint
  • Coin Mintage: 500
  • Price: $59.99 (USD)
  • Unique Domed Shape

Are you going to get one?

This was my first high premium round. I bought it because I liked the coin and it happened to be made of silver. This is defiantly not core stack material. I have have never paid 4x spot for a coin before!!! I will be a long time before I do it again!

Stack on!!





Consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

🙄

Holy shit, that is pure beauty right there! Nice, very nice!

Thanks @silver-hammer it is one sexy piece for sure!

💦💦💦💦

Dude, that's sexy. Only $60 for one of five hundred? You could probably flip it quick for well over retail!

Not flipping this bad boy!!!! I am holding on to this thing, unless someone wants to pay off that car loan I just got!

Hmm. I would offer, but it's probably over my limit of $15...

$15 face of US gold!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You finally broke down and bought it....nice one👍

Oh I bought it that day of my OG post, but by the time the echeck clears, and shipping. I didn't get it until HF20 came!!

I finally got to post about it!

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Sometimes you just have to pay the extra. And I coin like that I wouldn't hesitate to pay the extra. What an awesome piece.

Thanks VG - I agree. You got to love what you stack, otherwise it would only be monsters boxes of the worst buffalo's!

Ahhh you got it! Awesome. That skeletal buzzard on the back is crazy.

Thanks @dfinney - I don't regret this piece at all... It took me a while to figure out what it was, but reverse is pretty good too, and I like the contrast to the black front.

That is a very nice coin. Do not like the premium on it but I'm still intrigued.

I agree, the premium is very high and makes it hard to purchase. I don't regret it, but doubt i will buy many others with premiums like it.

This one spoke to me when I saw it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63