You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Queen Ching Shih and the Raven’s Skull: Part Nine

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The adventure continues on :D. I always have admiration for people who make long project. It takes a lot of dedication and willpower to keep on going.
                   
Congrats for the curie vote :).

Sort:  

This started back in summer 2016 I began spinning fictional Pirate yarns about every piece of Pirate silver I collected from the Silver stacking community. I have fond memories playing pirate as a child, and my kids think i'm crazy reliving those days. One day I may put it all together in a Coffee table book, definitely no pop up version. Always liked epic story lines, Mangas like One Piece, Bleach, Naruto etc that seem to go on forever and I am amazed at the depths of those creative geniuses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32