Two Five Ounce Colorized Dragon Rounds... Two Artists, Two Bullion Dealers, One Mint!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I got the sixth and final round from the Amy Brown series delivered from JM Bullion today.

IMG_2464.jpg

Apparently I'm a sucker for these colorized series from Anonymous Mint.

I ALSO got a delivery from APMEX today. It was the FIRST round from the Anne Stokes series. Yeah... it's also got a dragon.
IMG_2463.jpg

They're both limited to a mintage of 500. Here's the reverse of the Amy Brown round:
IMG_2456.jpg

And reverse from the Anne Stokes round:
IMG_2465.jpg

They're numbered on the edge and CoA:
IMG_2459.jpg
IMG_2461.jpg
IMG_2460.jpg

IMG_2457.jpg
IMG_2462.jpg
IMG_2458.jpg
Smart of Anne Stokes' people to have her website put on the back of the CoA. Amy Brown also has a pretty cool website btw.

The outgoing series and artist focused on Fairie Art. The incoming focuses on Dragons.

I'm glad to have completed my second 5oz colorized round series from Anonymous Mint. The first... featured the art of Alphonse Mucha. To the vault with you Fairies!
IMG_2471.JPG

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Please Comment, Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem

IMG_2438.jpg

SSG3.jpeg

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

oh don't tell slacker about this

Lol... too late.

I know I was there lol oh hahahaha

The Anne Stokes series shows a much fierce dragon than the Amy Brown's.

Indeed. The Anne Stokes looks like it could eat you.

My friend, PM your address, in Discord. Congrats for the several prizes!
I went to discord and found the address...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49