Trade with Laura Blade

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey guys. When I saw Laura Blade’s 2 oz channel bar i knew i had to have one so i asked her for a trade. She graciously accepted.

2C3AD9BA-8AFE-4BA5-9209-76C2DD69EB88.jpeg

Here’s the back

176877F5-70B4-4500-8570-3C2269FC841C.jpeg

And some extras

1B56E491-C765-40F9-9BC7-E3A4F6BC2FC5.jpeg

AB208A18-B39B-4667-8454-6FC00E6CA300.jpeg

253EFCD1-C1AE-4975-814D-64657FCB1F39.jpeg

Wish i could write more but my keyboard is dead... and i gotta get to work. Thanks for looking.

Upvote, follow, resteem!

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@sbsparts, You Just Got Hammered!

I would love to have my articles hammered. :=)

That's a really cool bar! And the marylin round is sweet as well!

Thanks man. I never would have bought that Marylin round, but in hand... it's a gorgeous piece. That's happened to me multiple times. One of the good things about trades ;-)

Shes too cool man 😎 I love those Geigers!

Totally! I was waiting for more gorilla heads so I could include one in the trade as an extra. Her package got here first. She's so generous, lol... what are you gonna do? Very sweet lady :D

Awesome trade my friend....👍

Hey buddy, thanks. 👍🏼😎

Trading with Laura is always a good deal. Apparently she always give back more than receive. I used the word apparently because everybody that traded with her only shows what she sent and never what they sent to her. Is it true, my friend?

She is very generous. This is our first trade. It was supposed to be for 2 ozs. It's always nice to throw in something extra, but LB takes it to another level.

Dope bar bro✌🏻

Thanks guys. It is, I really like that style. Looks like it's poured then they stamp the hell out it? I figure that's how they turn 'em out.

Awesome logo bar, well they all are! Thanks for sharing!

:D Thank You! I appreciate you commenting/checking out the post 👍🏼⚡️

Ooouueewww, chunky pieces my friend. Laura Blade design is awesome and I also really like the square Geiger 1ozer. I'm assuming you had more if you were willing to trade it away. Either way it sounds like you're happy. :)
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks man. The stuff pictured above is what she sent me. What I sent her is a totally separate package. Hopefully she shares it with the community, but it's never required ;-)

That Laura Blade bar is awesome @sbsparts!

Sure is! I wonder what that'd set me back to have something similar for my channel. You have the custom stamp, then MK Barz pouring... love the style though.

wow. are they gold or silver bars? nice designs.

These are all silver. Though I would love to have one of those square Geiger bars in gold, oooh yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43